Our sales representatives are always ready to assist you.

Paper Sales Department

Carbonless copy paper

Silicone paper

Self-adhesive paper

Export
Bożena Kowalecka
Sales Manager
0048 52 387 55 35 0048 607 282 510 bkowalecka@pasaco.pl
Joanna Pankowska
Export Manager
0048 52 387 55 91 0048 661 613 170 jpankowska@pasaco.pl
Anna Borecka
Export Manager
0048 52 387 55 41 0048 781 811 668 aborecka@pasaco.pl
Mateusz Rudnicki
Export Manager
0048 52 387 55 59 0048 661 609 975 mrudnicki@pasaco.pl
Poland
Agata Bąk
Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży - papiery samokopiujące
0048 52 387 55 29 0048 603 936 435 abak@pasaco.pl
Paper Products Sales Department

Specialty rolls

Cash register rolls

Self-adhesive labels

Linerless labels

Continuous business form

Consumer products

Export
Martyna Konicka
Sales Manager
0048 52 387 55 37 0048 785 854 000 mkonicka@pasaco.pl
Małgorzata Kołcz
Account Manager
0048 52 387 55 40 0048 781 810 993 mkolcz@pasaco.pl
Alicja Szalow
Export Assistant
0048 52 387 55 32 0048 693 920 702 aszalow@pasaco.pl
Poland
Agata Bąk
Sales Specialist
0048 52 387 55 29 0048 603 936 435 abak@pasaco.pl